In "Connect to Secure FTP Server" (and probably in "Connect to FTP Server") I cannot remove old not used anymore "User name". When I press Del, nothing happens.
Please for convenience make possible remove user names from "User name" popup.
I think the same should be done with "Remote host".
Log in to post a comment.