Menu

#40 multi ownership result in additional units only once

v1.0
open
nobody
None
1
2018-01-03
2017-12-10
Anonymous
No

If you own a country of where you have a card and you can exchange them, then you get +2 units on that country. So far so good. But if you own two or three of your set it works only on one and it is randomly.
Is it wished, like a game rule, or a bug? I would prefer if it is a bug ^^.

Discussion

  • Yura

    Yura - 2017-12-23

    it is not a bug, it is the rule of the game, also it is not random, it will go to the first card you trade in of the 3, so if you own the county on C1, and C2, and then you do the trade you click C2 first, then it will go to C2

     
  • Anonymous

    Anonymous - 2018-01-03

    do I gain additional units for trading more than one of these cards? Cause so far it seems like it doesn't matter how many you exchange, cause you gain only 2 anyways.

     
  • Yura

    Yura - 2018-01-03

    You get the card value plus additional 2 to the first card you own the county on, the other countries you get nothing extra on even if you own them

     

    Last edit: Yura 2018-01-03

Anonymous
Anonymous

Add attachments
Cancel





Want the latest updates on software, tech news, and AI?
Get latest updates about software, tech news, and AI from SourceForge directly in your inbox once a month.